Reports 2014

click on a fixture for match report and scorecard

Thu 1st May – AWAY vs Gresham
game cancelled by Blades, short of players

Wed 14th May – HOME vs Sports Development (Knightwood)
game cancelled, waterlogged pitch

Wed 21st May – HOME vs Shirley (Knightwood)
game cancelled by Shirley, short of players

Wed 28th May – HOME vs NOC (Knightwood)
game cancelled by mutual agreement, short of players

Wed 4th June – HOME vs MOTTS (Knightwood)
game cancelled, rain

Wed 11th June – HOME vs Museums (Knightwood)
lost by 3 runs

Wed 18th June – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre)
lost by 4 wickets

Thu 26th June – AWAY vs Winchester (North Walls)
game cancelled, rain

Wed 2nd July – AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre)
lost by 2 wickets

Wed 9th July – HOME vs Sports Development (Knightwood)
game cancelled by Sports Development, short of players

19th-20th July – TOUR  vs Les Ormes
tour cancelled

Wed 23rd July – HOME vs Gresham (Knightwood)
won by 86 runs

Wed 30th July – HOME vs Winchester (Knightwood)
lost by 36 runs

Wed 6th Aug – AWAY vs Ashurst (Bolton Bench, Lyndhurst)
lost by 61 runs

Thu 14th Aug – AWAY vs St Giles (North Walls, Winchester)
lost by 14 runs

Wed 20th Aug – HOME vs St Giles (Knightwood)
lost by 53 runs

 

Or click on Batting or Bowling / Fielding the view stats for the year

 

Advertisements

Allez Les Blades!