Fixtures 2017

These are the fixtures for The Blades 2017 season.

Click on the link next to each fixture to REGISTER your availability or to see the match REPORT

 

Wed 3rd May – HOME vs St Giles CC (North Walls) REPORT
LOST by 4 wickets

Wed 10th May – NO FIXTURE

Thu 18th May – AWAY vs Winchester Trust (North Walls)
cancelled due to waterlogged pitch

Wed 24th May – HOME vs Shirley (North Walls) SCORECARD
LOST by 4 wickets

Wed 7th June – HOME vs Museums (North Walls)
cancelled due to waterlogged pitch

Wed 21st June – AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre) REPORT
WON by 6 runs

Thu 29th June – AWAY vs OMCC  (Sports Centre)
cancelled due to waterlogged pitch

Wed 5th July – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre) REPORT
LOST by 4 wickets

Wed 19th July – AWAY vs St Giles (Winchester)
cancelled due to insufficient Gileses

Wed 26th July – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre)
cancelled due to waterlogged pitch

Wed 2nd Aug – HOME vs Winchester (North Walls)
cancelled due to rain

Wed 9th Aug – AWAY vs St Giles (Winchester)
cancelled due to absolutely pissing down

Wed 16th Aug – AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre) SCORECARD
WON by 9 wickets

THU 24th Aug – AWAY vs Vine CC (Bursledon) REGISTER

THU 31st Aug – AWAY vs Vine CC (Bursledon) REGISTER

Allez Les Blades!