Reports 2016

click on a fixture below for match report and scorecard

 

Wed 4th May – AWAY vs St Giles CC (Knightwood)
lost by 9 wickets

Wed 11th May – HOME vs Sports Development (Knightwood)
cancelled due to insufficient players

Wed 18th May – HOME vs Shirley (Knightwood)
cancelled due to poor weather

Wed 25th May – AWAY vs Winchester Trust (Winchester, North Walls pitch 1)
lost by 5 wickets

Wed 8th June – HOME vs Museums (Knightwood)
won by 10 runs

Wed 22nd June – HOME vs NOC (Knightwood)
cancelled due to waterlogged pitch

Thu 30th June – HOME vs OMCC (Knightwood)
cancelled due to poor weather

Wed 6th July – HOME vs Sports Development (Knightwood)
cancelled due to insufficient players

Wed 13th July – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre)
lost by 4 wickets

Wed 20th July –  AWAY vs St Giles (Winchester)
lost by 4 wickets

Wed 3rd Aug – HOME vs Winchester Trust (Knightwood)
won by 4 wickets

Wed 17th Aug – AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre)
lost by 8 runs

 

Advertisements

Allez Les Blades!