Results 2001

Thu 24 May 2001 – HOME vs Shirley :
lost by 3 wickets

Wed 30 May 2001 – AWAY vs Calmore Cavaliers :
won by 5 wickets

Mon 04 Jun 2001 – AWAY vs Studio 4 :
won by 8 wickets

Thu 07 Jun 2001 – AWAY vs Motts :
lost by 39 runs

Thu 14 Jun 2001 – AWAY vs Ordnance Survey :
lost by 5 wickets

Thu 21 Jun 2001 – HOME vs Maritime & Coastguard Agency :
won by 12 runs

Wed 27 Jun 2001 – HOME vs Consultants :
won by 7 wickets

Sat 30 Jun 2001 – TOUR vs Rowlands Castle :
lost by 128 runs

Sun 01 Jul 2001 – TOUR vs Melplash :
won by 4 wickets

Wed 04 Jul 2001 – HOME vs Museums :
lost by 3 runs

Wed 11 Jul 2001 – HOME vs Shirley :
won by 36 runs

Thu 12 Jul 2001 – HOME vs Academics :
lost by 8 wickets

Wed 18 Jul 2001 – HOME vs Motts :
lost by 43 runs

Wed 25 Jul 2001 – HOME vs Calmore Cavaliers :
won by 74 runs

Sat 04 Aug 2001 – HOME vs Bitterne Park :
won by 80 runs

Wed 15 Aug 2001 – HOME vs Museums :
won by 26 runs

 

Parlez les Blades...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Allez Les Blades!