Scorecards 2017

click on a fixture below for scorecard

 

Wed 3rd May – HOME vs St Giles CC (North Walls)
lost by 4 wickets

Wed 10th May – NO FIXTURE

Thu 18th May – AWAY vs Winchester Trust (North Walls)
cancelled due to waterlogged pitch

Wed 24th May – HOME vs Shirley (North Walls)
lost by 6 wickets

Wed 7th June – HOME vs Museums (North Walls)
cancelled due to waterlogged pitch

Wed 21st June – AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre)
won by 6 runs

Thu 29th June – AWAY vs OMCC  (Sports Centre)
cancelled due to waterlogged pitch

Wed 5th July – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre)
lost by 4 wickets

Wed 19th July – AWAY vs St Giles (Winchester)
cancelled due to insufficient Gileses

Wed 26th July – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre)
Report & scorecard to follow

Wed 2nd Aug – HOME vs Winchester (North Walls)
Report & scorecard to follow

Wed 9th Aug AWAY vs St Giles (Winchester)
Report & scorecard to follow

Wed 16th Aug – AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre)
Report & scorecard to follow

THU 24th Aug – AWAY vs Vine CC (Bursledon)
Report & result to follow

THU 31st Aug – AWAY vs Vine CC (Bursledon)
Report & result to follow

 

 

Allez Les Blades!