SCORECARDS 2019

Scorecards will be published after each game.
Click on the links to view / download

Wed 1st May – AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre)

Thu 9th May –AWAY vs Vine CC (Bursledon)

Thu 16th May – AWAY vs Winchester Trust (North Walls)

Wed 22nd May – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre)

Wed 29th May- AWAY vs St Cross (Sports Centre)

Wed 5th June – no fixture

Wed 12th June – AWAY vs St Giles (North Walls)

Wed 19th June – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre)

Wed 26th June – AWAY vs St Cross (Sports Centre)

Wed 3rd July – AWAY vs Museums (Sports Centre)

Thu 11th July – AWAY vs Vine CC (Burseldon)

Wed 17th July – HOME vs Brookfield Staff CC (Sports Centre)

Wed 24th July – AWAY vs Crawley Crows CC (Crawley Village)

Wed 31st Jul – AWAY vs Winchester Trust (Winchester)

Wed 7th Aug – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre)

Wed 14th Aug –  AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre)

Wed 21st Aug – no fixture

Wed 28th Aug – AWAY vs OMCC (Sports Centre)

Advertisements

Allez Les Blades!