SCORECARDS 2021

Click on each completed fixture to view the SCORECARD

Thu 13 May – AWAY vs Vine CC (Bursledon) – CANCELLED

Thu 20 May – AWAY vs Winchester Trust (North Walls) – CANCELLED

Wed 26 May – AWAY vs Crawley Crows (Crawley CC)
BLADES WIN by 32 RUNS

Wed 02 Jun – AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre)
BLADES LOSE BY 8 WCKETS

Wed 09 Jun – HOME vs Deportivo (Sports Centre)
BLADES WIN by 13 RUNS

Wed 16 Jun – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre)
BLADES WIN BY 49 RUNS

Wed 23 Jun – AWAY vs Knowle Village (North Walls)

Thu 08 Jul – AWAY vs Vine CC (Bursledon)

Wed 14 Jul – AWAY vs Shirley  (Sports Centre)

Wed 21 Jul – AWAY vs Brookfield Staff (venue tbc)

Thu 29 Jul – AWAY vs Winchester Trust (North Walls)

Wed 04 Aug – AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre)

Wed 18 Aug – AWAY vs Museums  (Sports Centre)

Wed 25 Aug – AWAY vs OMCC  (Sports Centre)

Thu 02 Sep – AWAY vs Brookfield Staff (venue tbc)

Allez Les Blades!