FIXTURES 2019

Click on the link next to each fixture to REGISTER your availability or to view the REPORT and SCORECARD

Wed 1st May – AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre)
WON
by 8 wickets – click here for report and SCORECARD

Thu 9th May –AWAY vs Vine CC (Bursledon)
match cancelled

Thu 16th May – AWAY vs Winchester Trust (North Walls)
match cancelled

Wed 22nd May – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre)
Result to follow

Wed 29th May- AWAY vs St Cross (Sports Centre)
Rained off

Wed 5th June – AWAY vs Winchester Council (North Walls)
WON by 53 runs – click here for report and SCORECARD

Wed 12th June – AWAY vs St Giles (North Walls)
Rained off

Wed 19th June – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre) REGISTER

Wed 26th June – AWAY vs St Cross (Sports Centre) REGISTER

Wed 3rd July – AWAY vs Museums (Sports Centre) REGISTER

Thu 11th July – AWAY vs Vine CC (Burseldon) REGISTER

Wed 17th July – HOME vs Brookfield Staff CC (Sports Centre) REGISTER

Wed 24th July – AWAY vs Crawley Crows CC (Crawley Village) REGISTER

Wed 31st Jul – AWAY vs Winchester Trust (Winchester) REGISTER

Wed 7th Aug – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre) REGISTER

Wed 14th Aug –  AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre) REGISTER

Wed 21st Aug – AWAY vs Winchester Council (North Walls) REGISTER

Wed 28th Aug – AWAY vs OMCC (Sports Centre) REGISTER

Wed 4th Sept – AWAY vs St Giles (North Walls) REGISTER

Advertisements

Allez Les Blades!