FIXTURES 2022

We have fixtures! Follow links to REGISTER your availability or to view the REPORT and SCORECARD

Thu 05 May 2022 – AWAY vs OMCC (Sports Centre)
BLADES LOSE BY 6 WICKETSSCORECARD

Thu 12 May 2022 – AWAY vs Vine CC (Burseldon) – CANCELLED

Thu 19 May 2022 – AWAY vs Winchester Trust (North Walls) CANCELLED

Wed 25 May 2022 – AWAY vs Crawley Crows (Crawley Village)
BLADES LOSE BY 6 WICKETSSCORECARD

Wed 01 Jun 2022 – AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre) – CANCELLED

Thu 09 Jun 2022 – AWAY vs Knowle Village (North Walls)
BLADES LOSE BY 71 RUNS – REPORT

Wed 15 Jun 2022 – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre)
BLADES LOSE BY 6 WICKETSREPORT

Wed 22 Jun 2022 – AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre)
BLADES WIN BY 1 RUNREPORT

Wed 29 Jun 2022 – AWAY vs King Somborne (King Somborne Rec)
BLADES XI LOSE

Thu 07 Jul 2022 – AWAY vs Vine CC (Burseldon) – CANCELLED

Wed 13 Jul 2022 – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre)
BLADES LOSE BY 5 WICKETSSCORECARD

Wed 20 Jul 2022 – AWAY vs Brookfield Staff (Riverside Park)
BLADES LOSE BY 7 WICKETSREPORT

Wed 03 Aug 2022 – AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre)
BLADES LOSE BY 9 WICKETSSCORECARD

Thu 11 Aug 2022 – AWAY vs Knowle Village (North Walls) – REGISTER

Wed 17 Aug 2022 – AWAY vs Museums (Sports Centre) – REGISTER

Wed 24 Aug 2022 – AWAY vs King Somborne (King Somborne Rec) – REGISTER

Thu 01 Sep 2022 – AWAY vs Brookfield Staff (Riverside Park) – REGISTER

 

Allez Les Blades!