Fixtures 2014

These are the fixtures for The Blades 2014 season.

Click to REGISTER your availability for an upcoming match, or to see the RESULT of a past match:

 

EXAMPLE OF REGISTRATION:
Mon 1st Jan – HOME vs Australia (Knightwood) REGISTER

 

Thu 1st May – AWAY vs Gresham cancelled

Wed 14th May – HOME vs Sports Development (Knightwood) cancelled

Wed 21st May – HOME vs Shirley (Knightwood) cancelled

Wed 28th May – HOME vs NOC (Knightwood) cancelled

Wed 4th June – HOME vs MOTTS (Knightwood) cancelled

Wed 11th June – HOME vs Museums (Knightwood) RESULT

Wed 18th June – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre) RESULT

Thu 26th June – AWAY vs Winchester (North Walls) cancelled

Wed 2nd July – AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre) RESULT

Wed 9th July – HOME vs Sports Development (Knightwood) cancelled

19th-20th July – TOUR  vs Les Ormes tour cancelled

Wed 23rd July – HOME vs Gresham (Knightwood) RESULT

Wed 30th July – HOME vs Winchester (Knightwood) RESULT

Wed 6th Aug – AWAY vs Ashurst (Bolton Bench, Lyndhurst) RESULT

Thu 14th Aug – AWAY vs St Giles (North Walls, Winchester) RESULT

Wed 20th Aug – HOME vs St Cross (Knightwood) RESULT

Advertisements

Allez Les Blades!

%d bloggers like this: