REPORTS 2018

 

Thu 3rd May – AWAY vs Winchester (North Walls)
match postponed – waterlogged pitch

Thu 10th May –AWAY vs Vine CC (Bursledon)
LOST by 6 wickets – click here for scorecard

Thu 17th May – AWAY vs St Giles CC (Winchester, North Walls)
LOST by 6 wickets – click here for scorecard

Wed 23rd May – HOME vs Shirley (North Walls)
LOST by 6 wickets – click here for scorecard

Wed 30th May- HOME vs St Cross (North Walls)
match postponed – waterlogged pitch

Wed 6th June – AWAY vs Museums (Sports Centre)
WON by 67 runs – click here for scorecard

Wed 13th June – HOME vs St Giles (North Walls)
LOST by 4 wickets – click here for report and scorecard

Wed 20th June – AWAY vs NOC (Sports Centre)
LOST by 5 wickets – click here for scorecard

Wed 27th June – AWAY vs St Cross (Sports Centre)
WON by 42 runs – click here for scorecard

Sat 30th June – TOUR vs Glynde
LOST by 3 wickets – click here for report and scorecard

Sun 1st July- TOURvs Glynde
LOST by 18 runs – click here for report and scorecard

Wed 4th July – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre)
match postponed – insufficient Blades

Thu 12th July – AWAY vs Vine CC (Burseldon)
LOST by 3 wickets – click here for report and scorecard

Wed 18th July – HOME vs Brookfield Staff CC (Winchester)
LOST by 4 wickets – click here for report and scorecard

Wed 25th July – AWAY vs Crawley Crows CC (Crawley Village)
WON by 18 runs – click here for report and scorecard

Wed 1st Aug – HOME vs Winchester Trust (Winchester)
LOST by 54 runs – click here for scorecard

Wed 8th Aug – HOME vs Winchester City Council (Winchester)
WON by 57 runs – click here for scorecard

Wed 15th Aug –  AWAY vs Kerala (Sports Centre)
LOST by 25 runs – click here for scoreboard

Wed 22nd Aug – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre)
WON by 10 runs – click here for report and scorecard

Wed 29th Aug – AWAY vs OMCC (Sports Centre)
LOST by 2 wickets – click here for report and scorecard

Advertisements

Allez Les Blades!