Results 2003

Thu 15 May 2003 – HOME vs Gresham :
won by 20 runs

Wed 21 May 2003 – AWAY vs Motts :
won by 24 runs

Thu 29 May 2003 – HOME vs Oceanography :
won by 7 wickets

Wed 04 Jun 2003 – AWAY vs Museums :
won by 38 runs

Thu 12 Jun 2003 – AWAY vs Southampton Institute :
won by 9 wickets

Wed 18 Jun 2003 – AWAY vs OMCC :
won by 49 runs

Wed 25 Jun 2003 – HOME vs Shirley :
won by 55 runs

Mon 30 Jun 2003 – HOME vs Winchester Hospital :
lost by 4 wickets

Wed 09 Jul 2003 – HOME vs Museums :
won by 54 runs

Wed 16 Jul 2003 – HOME vs Oceanography :
won by 38 runs

Wed 23 Jul 2003 – HOME vs OMCC :
won by4 wickets

Wed 06 Aug 2003 – HOME vs Consultants :
won by 3 runs

Sat 09 Aug 2003 – TOUR vs Newport :
won by 7 wickets

Sat 09 Aug 2003 – TOUR vs Newport :
lost by 49 runs

Sun 10 Aug 2003 – TOUR vs Brading :
won by 3 wickets

Wed 13 Aug 2003 – AWAY vs Shirley :
won by 12 runs

Thu 21 Aug 2003 – AWAY vs Winchester Hospital :
won by 20 runs

Thu 28 Aug 2003 – AWAY vs Gresham :
won by 3 runs

 

 

Parlez les Blades...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Allez Les Blades!