Results 2010

Thu 6th May 2010 – AWAY vs Gresham (Burridge):
won by 12 runs

Wed 12th May 2010 – HOME vs Consultants (Knightwood):
lost by 1 run

Wed 19th May 2010 -AWAY vs Academics (Wide Lane):
won by 6y wickets

Wed 2nd June 2010 – HOME v Motts (Knightwood):
won by 3 wickets

Thu 10th June 2010 – AWAY vs Wincester (North Walls):
game cancelled, rain

Wed 16th June 2010 – HOME v Motts (Knightwood):
won by 6 wickets

Wed 23rd June 2010 – AWAY vs Museums (Hoglands Park):
won by 7 wickets

Wed 30th June 2010 – HOME vs Winchester (Knightwood):
lost by 5 wickets

Wed 7th July 2010 – HOME vs Gresham (Knightwood):
won by 65 runs

Wed 14th July 2010 – HOME v Consultants (Knightwood):
game cancelled, rain

Wed 21st July 2010 – HOME vs Shirley (Knightwood):
won by 5 wickets

Fri 30th July 2010 -Extra T20 match vs Les Ormes:
lost by 5 wickets

Sat 31st July 2010 – First TOUR match vs Les Ormes:
lost by 38 runs

Sun 1st August 2010 – Second TOUR match vs Les Ormes:
lost by 7 wickets

Wed 4th August 2010 – AWAY v Academics (Wide Lane):
game cancelled, rain

Wed 11th August 2010 – HOME v Motts (Knightwood):
game cancelled, rain

Wed 18th August 2010 – HOME vs NOC (Knightwood):
game cancelled

Wed 1st September 2010 – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre):
won by 3 wickets

 

Advertisements

Parlez les Blades...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Allez Les Blades!