Results 2012

Thu 3rd May 2012 – AWAY vs Gresham (Burridge):
game cancelled, rain

Wed 9th May 2012 – HOME vs Consultants (Knightwood):
game cancelled, rain

Wed 16th May 2012 -AWAY vs Academics (Wide Lane):
game cancelled, rain

Wed 23rd May 2012 – AWAY vs Sports Development (Sports Centre):
won by 2 wickets

Wed 30th May 2012 – HOME v Gresham (Knightwood):
won by 34 runs

Thu 7th June 2012 – AWAY vs Wincester (North Walls):
game cancelled, rain

Wed 13th June 2012 – AWAY vs Shirley (Sports Centre):
game cancelled, waterlogged pitch

Wed 20th June 2012 – HOME vs Museums (Knightwood):
won by 31 runs

Wed 27th June 2012 – HOME v Motts (Knightwood):
game cancelled by Motts

Wed 4th July 2012 – HOME vs Sports Development (Knightwood):
game cancelled, rain

Wed 11th July 2012 – HOME vs NOC (Knightwood):
game cancelled, rain

Wed 18th July 2012 – HOME vs Winchester (Knightwood):
game cancelled, rain

Wed 25th July 2012 – HOME v Academics (Knightwood):
game cancelled by Academics

Wed 1st August 2012 – HOME vs NOC (Knightwood):
won by 20 runs

Wed 8th August 2012 – HOME v Motts (Knightwood):
won by 8 runs

Sat 18th August 2012 – First TOUR match vs Les Ormes:
lost

Sun 19th August 2012 – Second TOUR match vs Les Ormes:
lost

Wed 22nd August 2012 – HOME vs Shirley (Knightwood):
won by 40 runs

Wed 29th August 2012 – HOME v Consultants (Knightwood):
game cancelled by Consultants

 

Advertisements

Parlez les Blades...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Allez Les Blades!